Deleting a Shared Video

When you or a team member delete a shared video, the video is deleted from the account under which it was created, and is no longer available to any person with whom it was previously shared. The video is placed into the video producer's Trash folder for 30 days before it is permanently deleted. Here's how to recover a deleted video in your Trash.

If you don't want to risk losing access to a video that has been shared with you, make a copy of it in your own account. Here's how to make a copy of any video.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Follow