Public: Non-members can view the selected information
Members-only: Anyone that is in the Makers Movement (GoTeam & GoPremium subscribers) can view the selected information
My Contacts: Anyone you've added as a Contact can view the selected information
Only Me: Only you can view the selected information
Nearly all of your privacy settings are defaulted to view "Only Me".
If you would like to make alterations to what other members can see in your profile then do the following:
1. Go to your "Profile"
2. Click "My Account"
3. Select "Privacy Settings"
Don't forget to scroll to the bottom to "Save Changes" at the end.