How do I recover a deleted video?

Yes.  When a video is deleted, it is moved to your Trash folder.  You can move the video from the Trash folder to any other folder to recover it.  After 30 days in the Trash folder, it will be automatically and permanently deleted.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Follow