How to Make a Copy of a Shared Team Member's Video

At times, you'll need to copy a video into your own account that has been shared with you by a team member. This is especially important when a team member's account needs to be paused and you want to ensure that the shared video will be saved to your account before it is no longer accessible. Here's how you go about this:

 

1. Go to Your Account > Your Videos

2. Locate the video folders to the right and select Shared with you

 

3. Select the video you need to copy

4. Select the Close Settings Menu on the bottom right, then Copy this video

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Follow